Continuing Education

Due to social distancing policies for COVID-19, AzSEA has suspended its in-person continuing education at present.

SouthWest Fest 2020 has been cancelled. The board is evaluating if the Fall Seminar can be offered and in what format.

Providing quality, affordable continuing education is a priority for the Arizona Society of Enrolled Agents, so watch for announcements of future programs.


2020 Annual Membership Meeting of the Arizona Society of Enrolled Agents

June 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 Add to Calendar

Zoom Meeting


The 2020 Annual Membership Meeting of the Arizona Society of Enrolled Agents will be held on Friday, June 19th, 2020 online using Zoom.  Each member that has sent an RSVP for the meeting will be sent an email with the information to enter this meeting.  

Zoom registration is required in advance to attend. The registration form will ask for your name, email and NAEA member number. 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. To participate, you need a computer or smartphone. You can use either computer audio (speakers and microphone if you have one) or telephone audio. A webcam is nice but not essential. You may also join the meeting solely by telephone (conference call), but voting options will be limited.

The Annual Meeting is open to all members. Only members of the Arizona Society of Enrolled Agents whose dues are current may vote.

We welcome all our members to attend this meeting.  As times are changing, we want to be able to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

Please join us for our first virtual annual meeting!


Minutes of 2019 Annual Meeting

Treasurer’s Report

President’s Report

Election of Officers and Directors


Nominations (click to view list of nominations)
The Nominating Committee is pleased to present the following slate of candidates for the 2020/2021 AzSEA Officers and Board of Directors:
President Melissa Fleming, EA (HCCEA)
Vice-President Kathryn Tracey, EA (PWCEA)
Secretary Roxanne Augenstein, EA (HCCEA)
Treasurer: Drury Sylvester, EA (NACEA)
Immediate Past President: Cindy Nelson, EA (NACEA)

Director 2022 Bill Welsh, EA (SACEA)
Director 2023 Leslie Gustafson, EA (CACEA)
Director 2023 Kim Henderson, EA (CACEA)
Director 2023 Monica Noel, EA (CACEA)

Continuing Officers and Directors
Director 2021 Forest Davis, EA (SACEA)
Director 2021 Kim Rossenbach, EA (CACEA)
Director 2021 Deana Simpson, EA (SACEA)
Director 2022 Kerry Freeman, EA (PWCEA)
Director 2022 Denise Fisk, EA (CACEA)