Officers

President
Cindy R Nelson EA
Phone: (928) 445-8059
e-mail: crnelson@cableone.net

Vice President
Melissa Rainwater-Fleming
Phone: (928) 526-3999
e-mail: melissa@northernazfinancial.com

Secretary
Leslie Gustafson
Phone: (480) 575-3094
e-mail: lkgustafson@cox.net

Treasurer
Drury Sylvester
Phone: (928) 778-6610
e-mail: dmsylvester@aztaxpros.org

Past President

Lance Bonlender
Phone: (520) 320-0050
e-mail: Lance@LBTaxServices.com

Director 2020

Kimberly Henderson, 4937947
Compu-Tax & Accounting, LLC
Phone: (602) 493-7947
e-mail: kimh@computaxaz.com

Director 2020
Paul Stanford
Phone: (505) 463-0999
e-mail: stanpq@msn.com

Director 2021
C. Forrest Davis
Phone: (520) 393-8813
e-mail: forrest@davis-tax.com

Director 2021
Kimberlie Rossenbach
Phone: (602) 493-7947
e-mail: kimr@computaxaz.com

Director 2021
Deana Simpson
Phone: (334) 237-2469
e-mail: Deanarsimpson@gmail.com

Director 2022
Roxanne Augenstein
Phone: (928) 526-3999
e-mail: rox@northernazfinancial.com

Director 2022
Denise Fisk
Phone: (480) 946-7732
e-mail: denise@blauco.com

Director 2022

Kerry Freeman
Freeman Income Tax Service
Phone: (623) 518-2157
e-mail: Kerry@freemanincometaxservice.com

Director 2022
John Wood
Phone: (928) 771-1120
e-mail: jackwoodea@gmail.com

Central AZ
Aaron Blau
Phone: (480) 946-7732
e-mail: aaron@blauco.com

High Country
E. Neils Mickelson
Phone: (928) 526-3999
e-mail: neils@rwcinc.net

North Phoenix
Diana Noyes
Phone: (480) 699-6384
e-mail: diana@noiseacct.com

Northern AZ
John Wood
Phone: (928) 771-1120
e-mail: jackwoodea@gmail.com

Phoenix West

Tina Stark
Phone: (623) 748-8000
e-mail: tina@tstarktax.com

Southern AZ
Jo Ann Sabbagh
Phone: (520) 867-8833
e-mail: JoAnn@SabbaghTax.com