Officers

President
Melissa Rainwater-Fleming
Phone: (928) 526-3999
melissa@northernazfinancial.com">E-mail

Vice President
Kathryn Tracy
Phone: (623) 386-4674
knbtracy@att.net">E-mail

Secretary
Roxanne Augenstein
Phone: (928) 526-3999
rox@northernazfinancial.com">E-mail

Treasurer
Drury Sylvester
Phone: (928) 778-6610
dmsylvester@aztaxpros.org">E-mail

Past President
Cindy Nelson
Nelson Accounting & Tax Service
Phone: (928) 848-3151
cnelsonea@outlook.com">E-mail

Director 2023
Leslie Gustafson
Phone: (480) 575-3094
leslie@gustafsonaccounting.com">E-mail

Director 2023

Kimberly Henderson
Compu-Tax & Accounting, LLC
Phone: (602) 493-7947
kimh@computaxaz.com">E-mail

Director 2023
Monica Noel
Phone: (480) 946-7732
monica@blauco.com">E-mail

Director 2021

C. Forrest Davis
Davis Tax Services LLP
Phone: (520) 393-8813
forrest@davis-tax.com">E-mail

Director 2021
Kimberlie Rossenbach
Phone: (602) 493-7947
kimr@computaxaz.com">E-mail

Director 2021
Deana Simpson
Simpson Representation Tax Service
Phone: (334) 237-2469
Deanarsimpson@gmail.com">E-mail

Director 2022
Denise Fisk
Phone: (480) 946-7732
denise@blauco.com">E-mail

Director 2022

Kerry Freeman
Freeman Income Tax Service
Phone: (623) 518-2157
Kerry@freemanincometaxservice.com">E-mail

Director 2022
William Welsh
BillsTax Service
Phone: (520) 591-3227
billstaxservice@live.com">E-mail

Central AZ
Aaron Blau
Phone: (480) 946-7732
aaron@blauco.com">E-mail

High Country
Jeff Augenstein
Phone: (928) 526-3999
jeff@northernazfinancial.com">E-mail

North Phoenix

Diana Noyes
NoiseAcct Services LLC
Phone: (480) 699-6384
diana@noiseacct.com">E-mail

Northern AZ
John Wood
Phone: (928) 771-1120
jackwoodea@gmail.com">E-mail

Phoenix West

Tina Stark
Phone: (623) 748-8000
tina@tstarktax.com">E-mail

Southern AZ
Jo Ann Sabbagh
Phone: (520) 867-8833
JoAnn@SabbaghTax.com">E-mail