Committees

Administrative
Audit
Linda James
(928) 445-4151
e-mail: ljsmushu@hotmail.com
Bylaws

Kerry Freeman
$$company
$$(623) 518-2157
e-mail: Kerry@freemanincometaxservice.com
Bylaws
John Wood
(928) 771-1120
e-mail: jackwoodea@gmail.com
Ethics

Lance Bonlender
(520) 320-0050
e-mail: Lance@LBTaxServices.com
Executive
Cindy R Nelson EA
(928) 445-8059
e-mail: crnelson@cableone.net
Legislative Affairs
Aaron Blau
(480) 946-7732
e-mail: aaron@blauco.com
Nominating

Lance Bonlender
(520) 320-0050
e-mail: Lance@LBTaxServices.com

Member Services
Chapter Development
Cindy R Nelson EA
(928) 445-8059
e-mail: crnelson@cableone.net
Education
Melvyn Brodie, 2969079
$$company
$$(520) 296-9079
e-mail: mel@melbrodie.com
Membership
Kimberlie Rossenbach
(602) 493-7947
e-mail: kimr@computaxaz.com
Reference Publications
Melvyn Brodie, 2969079
$$company
$$(520) 296-9079
e-mail: mel@melbrodie.com
SouthWest Fest 2019
Leslie Gustafson
(480) 575-3094
e-mail: lkgustafson@cox.net
SouthWest Fest 2020
Roxanne Augenstein
(928) 526-3999
e-mail: rox@northernazfinancial.com

Communications & PR
AFIT Liaison
Stefanie Campbell
(602) 997-9056
e-mail: stefshere1@aol.com
AFIT Liaison
Valerie Sommer-Sawai
(480) 820-7331
e-mail: VSawaiEA@cox.net
Email News
Paul Stanford
(505) 463-0999
e-mail: stanpq@msn.com
Public Relations

Kerry Freeman
$$company
$$(623) 518-2157
e-mail: Kerry@freemanincometaxservice.com
Speakers Bureau
John Wood
(928) 771-1120
e-mail: jackwoodea@gmail.com
Website/Technology
C. Forrest Davis
(520) 393-8813
e-mail: forrest@davis-tax.com
Yellow Pages/800 Number
Paul Stanford
(505) 463-0999
e-mail: stanpq@msn.com
Yellow Pages/800 Number
Drury Sylvester
(928) 778-6610
e-mail: dmsylvester@aztaxpros.org